Deco Tendency
Decoration blog - France

Deco Tendency is a deco & design blog, created in 2009, with decoration products : decorative objects, furniture, lighting, textiles, etc. Deco Tendency also presents distributing the websites as well as designers who created them.

 

Deco Tendency is also the first blog dedicated to home that created a rubric. The house is increasingly connected, Deco Tendency had to highlight all these products.

 

 

More generally, the editorial line of the blog is simple : all products mentioned should be offered at affordable prices. We do not just mean by "affordable" products at low prices but especially items that you can consider buying.

 

We also attach great importance to all products on Deco Tendency to be purchased ; There is nothing more frustrating than seeing a beautiful object that is not for sale. There's something for every taste and every room in the house !

  • ,  Matea
    Cub blue cushion
    By Chadko

    Cushion 100% coton. 50 cm x 30 cm

     

    The 100% cotton collection is designed in our workshops and published in France in an eco-responsible way using ALTER-TEX labeled inks.

    The design chosen by our designers is inspired by dynamic visuals and frank and assertive color codes. We can also take care of studying for you custom designs in order to obtain a unique design for your interior.

     

    Fiber interior. Made in France.

    + Info
  • , Stefan Gant Matea
    [T2] Pendant lamps bundle
    By Stefan Gant

    Set of three pendant lamps in light grey concrete, copper plating. 10 cm x 12 cm - h 12 cm / 0.7 kg (unit)

     

    [T2] Pendants Light Triangle bundle - Designed by Stefan Gant. This lamp is proposed with light or dark grey concrete, with gold, silver or copper plating on the inside - handmade by GANTlights in Berlin. The lamp can be used solitary as an "eye-catcher" or combined in a series above a dining table, a sideboard, a desk, or a bar for example. Due to its minimalistic design and the contrasting materials, the lamp is modern and timeless at the same time and can therefore be combined with any style.

     

    This lamps iare delivered ready to install with E14 brass mount, cable restraints, 1.8 meters of black textile cable, mounting hardware and black canopy (E14 60W bulb not included).

    + Info
  • , Ole Jensen Matea
    Surface Eggcup
    By Ole Jensen

    Set of two porcelain egg cups, white. 14 cm x 10 cm - h 4 cm

     

    Design Ole Jensen : "A small hand-held and sculptural plateau with three small dents. One for the egg, one for the shells and one for salt - or whatever you might imagine! For breakfast - though maybe not everyday - for brunch and definitely for sunday mornings. To serve a boiled egg is almost a happening on its own. An eternal source of shared moments and discussion of whether it's overcooked or not..." 

    + Info
  • , Adam Cornish Matea
    Trinity centerpiece
    By Adam Cornish

    Centerpiece in 18/10 stainless steel. Dia 54 cm - h 10 cm

     

    Design by Adam Cornish. The simple model of cutting into swirling, reminiscent of the structures of shell sea. Trinity is suitable as a table centerpiece or fruit bowl. Made from mild steel, laser cut, cutting Trinity casts a delicate shadow, like a woven fabric.

    + Info
  • ,  Matea
    Aion L pendant lamp
    By Iumi

    Pendant lamp made from birch plywood Grey. Large model : Dia 38 cm - h 36.5 cm

     

    Designed by Paul Girardet. Every IUMI product arrives in a beautiful hand-printed box with the new light ready for assembly. In the same amount of time it takes to make a cup of tea, all IUMI lights can be put together completely hassle-free. All pieces fit perfectly, no glue or screws required. 
    IUMI lights are ideal for energy saving bulbs as the light reflects off the wood which creates a warm natural effect.

     

    The lights are made from sustainably grown (FSC certified) birch plywood. The wood is laser cut and hand finished to achieve a perfect fit and the best possible finish. The coloured and white versions of IUMI lights are hand painted in various steps with naturally pigmented colours. The paint is the eco friendliest available in the market and is water-repellent.

     

    Bulb not included : ideal for energy saving LED light bulbs but regular light bulbs up to 60W. Includes E27 mount, 2 meters of black textile cable (grey and white on request) and metal canopy.

    + Info
  • ,  Matea
    Black lamp
    By Bloomingville

    Metal table lamp, wooden handle and head lamp. Matte black. 45 cm x 15 cm - h 55 cm

     

    The fall and winter means shorter days and longer nights, the perfect time to brighten up your home with Bloominville lamps, and enjoy the many new designs and materials proposed by the brand. A unique opportunity to create a style house.

     

    40W E14 bulb not included, 2 meters cord.

    + Info

Deco Tendency
Blog décoration - France

Déco Tendency est un blog déco et un blog design, créé en 2009, présentant quelques produits de décoration : objets déco, meubles, luminaires, textiles, etc. Déco Tendency présente également les sites internet les distribuant ainsi que des designers qui les ont créés.

 

Déco Tendency est également le premier blog dédié à la maison ayant créé une rubrique domotique. La maison étant de plus en plus connectée, Deco Tendency se devait de mettre en avant tous ces produits.

 

De façon plus globale, la ligne éditoriale du blog est simple : tous les produits mis en avant doivent être proposés à des prix abordables.  Nous n’entendons pas uniquement par « prix abordables » des produits à des prix bas mais plutôt et surtout des objets dont on peut envisager l’achat.

 

Nous attachons aussi une grande importance à ce que tous les produits présentés sur Deco Tendency puissent être achetés ; il n’y a rien de plus frustrant que de voir un bel objet qui ne soit pas en vente. Il y en a pour tous les goûts et toutes les pièces de la maison !

  • , Stefan Gant Matea
    Suspensions [T2] paquet
    Par Stefan Gant

    Ensemble de trois suspensions en béton gris clair, placage cuivre. 10 cm x 12 cm - h 12 cm / 0.7 kg (unité)

     

    Suspensions [T2] Light Triangle bundle - Design Stephan Gant. Cet ensemble de lampes est proposé en béton clair ou béton foncé, avec un placage or, argent ou cuivre à l'intérieur - La fabrication est faite à la main par GANTlights à Berlin. La lampe peut être utilisée seule ou combinée dans une série au-dessus d'une table à manger, un buffet, un bureau ou un bar par exemple. En raison de son design minimaliste et de ces matériaux très contrastés, la lampe est moderne et intemporelle à la fois, et peut donc être combinée avec tous les styles.

     

    Ces lampes sont livrés prêtes à être installées, avec leur support en laiton E14, leur serre-câble, et 1,8 mètres de câble textile noir (ampoules 60W E14 non fournie).

    + d’info
  • ,  Matea
    Coussin Cub bleu
    Par Chadko

    Coussin 100% coton. 50 cm x 30 cm

     

    La collection 100% coton est dessinée dans nos ateliers puis éditée en France dans une démarche éco-responsable par l'utilisation d'encres labellisées ALTER-TEX.

    Le graphisme choisi par nos designers s'inspire de visuels dynamiques et de codes couleurs francs et affirmés. Nous pouvons également nous charger d’étudier pour vous des motifs personnalisés afin d’obtenir un design unique pour votre intérieur.

     

    Intérieur en fibre. Fabrication française.

    + d’info
  • , Ole Jensen Matea
    Coquetiers Surface
    Par Ole Jensen

    Set de deux coquetiers en porcelaine, blanc. 14 cm x 10 cm - h 4 cm

     

    Design d'Ole Jensen : "Une petite poignée et un plateau sculpturale avec trois petites bosses. Une pour l'œuf, une pour les coquilles et une pour le sel - ou tout ce que vous pouvez imaginer pour le petit déjeuner - mais peut-être pas pour tous les jours, principalement pour le brunch du dimanche matin. Servir un œuf à la coque est presque un événement en soi. Une source éternelle de moments de partage, et de discussions récurrentes sur le fait de savoir si c'est trop cuit ou pas."

    + d’info
  • , Adam Cornish Matea
    Centre de table Trinity
    Par Adam Cornish

    Centre de table en acier inoxydable 18/10. Dia 54 cm - h 10 cm

     

    Design de Adam Cornish. Le simple modèle de coupe se transforme en tourbillonnement, qui rappelle les structures de coquille de mer. Trinity est approprié comme centre de table ou corbeille à fruits. Fabriqué à partir d'acier doux, coupé au laser, la coupe Trinity jette une ombre délicate, comme tissée par une toile.

    + d’info
  • ,  Matea
    Suspension Aion L
    Par Iumi

    Suspension en contreplaqué de bois de bouleau Gris. Modèle Large : Dia 38 cm - h 36,5 cm

     

    Design Paul Girardet. Chaque produit IUMI arrive dans une belle boîte imprimée à la main avec la nouvelle lampe prête à être assemblée. Cela vous prendra autant de temps que de préparer une tasse de thé, toutes les lampes IUMI peuvent être assemblées sans aucun tracas. Toutes les pièces s'encastrent parfaitement, ni colle ni vis ne sont requises. Les luminaires IUMI sont idéales pour les ampoules à économie d'énergie car la lumière reflète le bois qui crée un effet naturel chaud.


    Les suspensions sont fabriquées à partir de contreplaqué de bouleau cultivé durablement (certifié FSC). Le bois est coupé au laser et travaillé à la main pour obtenir un ajustement parfait et la meilleure finition possible. Les versions en couleur et en blanc sont peintes à la main, avec différentes étapes de coloration pigmentée. La peinture est écologique et hydrofuge.

     

    Ampoule non inclue: idéal pour les ampoules LED à économie d'énergie, ou des ampoules classiques jusqu'à 60W. Comprend un support E27, 2 mètres de câble en textile noir (gris et blanc sur demande) et un canopé métallique.

    + d’info
  • ,  Matea
    Lampe Black
    Par Bloomingville

    Lampe de table en métal, poignée et tête de lampe en bois. Noir mat. 45 cm x 15 cm - h 55 cm

     

    L'automne et l'hiver signifie des journées plus courtes et des nuits plus longues, le moment idéal pour égayer votre maison avec les lampes Bloominville, et profiter des nombreux nouveaux designs et matériaux proposés par la marque. Une chance unique de créer une maison de style.

     

    Ampoule 40W E14 non fournie, cordon 2 mètres.

    + d’info